Taller than You

Who What Wear challenge: Wear something you haven’t worn in the last six months.

Well I bought these shoes in the beginning of last semester. It hasn’t completely been six months, but it’s been a long time since I’ve worn them… too too long. These shoes are so comfortable for their height;  when you’re walking you do not notice you are about 4 inches taller than you were yesterday.

From the shoes, I worked my way up and opted for slouchy boyfriend jeans to switch up my normal jeans look. Then I grabbed this metallic shirt to add a pop, and threw my neutral leather jacket over for warmth. I tucked the shirt in (just the front) and added a belt to give myself some shape. I also added a long necklace to this solid shirt for some more pizzazz.

jacket2

jacket

outfit1

outfit2

shoes

Outfit Details
Top: Thrifted $3
Jacket: Nasty Gal $66 similar
Boyfriend Jeans: Gap $27 similar
Shoes: H&M $30 similar
Necklace: Forever 21

Leave a Reply

