Vintage

Hello fashion friends.

I found this beautiful 1950’s vintage skirt at my favorite vintage store this past weekend, and we super excited to style it right away. It was a bit tricky though. I didn’t want to end up looking like I time traveled from the 50’s.

The skirt was the main focus of the outfit. Then I tried about 5 different tops (my room is a mess now) and ended up with this modern lace tank top from Kohl’s. I added my platforms to keep the vintage vibe, and ended with my favorite costume jewelry necklace.

vintageskirt1

vintageskirt2

vintageskirt4

vintageskirt3

Outfit Details
Top: Kohl’s Jennifer Lopez $20
Skirt: Vintage $45
Shoes: JCPenny $30
Necklace: Thrift Store $10

Thanks for visiting,
hope to see you soon.
Love, Rachel

4 responses to “Vintage

  1. That skirt is amazing! Love it! Please take a look and follow my style blog! charnellegeraldine.wordpress.com šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

