Snow Leopard

I have an outfit of the day for you again. I know how much you enjoy them so here it goes. I went to a brunch with Steven’s family Sunday, and you know I love any chance to get dressed up.

I started with a skirt; I didn’t want to be too casual by wearing jeans or too dressed up by wearing a dress. I bought this leopard one from Francesca’s a couple months ago, and think it is so cute and the perfect length for me. To keep it simple because it wasn’t a fancy brunch, I paired the skirt with a black top and my black leather jacket. To add some of my own personal style, I added a vintage ice cube necklace I recently bought. As for shoes, I picked my Jeffrey Campbell’s because the black and brown went so perfect with the rest of my outfit.

outfit3

outfit2

outfit4

outfit6

Outfit Details
Top: H&M $12.95
Skirt: Francesca’s $25
Leather Jacket: Nasty Gal $66
Necklace: Vintage $12
Shoes: Nasty Gal Jeffrey Campbell $105
Belt: Forever 21 $1.50

Thanks for visiting,
hope to see you soon.
Love, Rachel

4 responses to “Snow Leopard

  1. Very cute, that’s a great skirt!

  2. Love it! ❤ Jesika {jesikaraestyle.com}

Leave a Reply

