Maxi Madness

Hello style family.

I’m been infected with the maxi skirt virus, and I can’t see to get rid of it, but truthfully I wouldn’t want to. 2 days in a row I wore my maxi skirts, and today I bought another one! It’s so pretty with black and white zig-zag stripes, plus it was on sale.

Anyway, I had my internship on Wednesday, which I always love to dress up for because my other summer job requires me a wear a not so pretty neon yellow tee. Back to the outfit. I had just bought a black maxi skirt from Kohl’s, and wanted to wear it immediately so I started the outfit with that. Then paired it with a black skull tank to make it look like a dress. Since it was a bit chilly out I opted for booties instead of sandals, and put on a pink belt to brighten up my outfit.

photo

photo1

photo2

 

Thanks for visiting,
hope to see you soon.
 Toodles, Rachel

6 responses to “Maxi Madness

  1. Love your style! And I absolutely love that long skirts and dresses are so in this summer as well! You should check out my newly-started fashion blog too! jesikaraestyle.com.

    • Thank you! I’m so obsessed with maxi skirts, and I’m excited to wear them this winter at school. I’ll be posting some looks when it gets colder. Thanks for the comment

  2. Lovely!
    Maybe we can follow each other?
    Kisses,
    Eveline x

Leave a Reply

