Layers

Hey style friends.

Today I have a favored post. The outfit of the day. Still inspired by the punk trend, I started with my dad’s old flannel and leather jacket. Then I just picked a simple gray shirt and a long necklace to add some flare. Because it was just a casual day I opted for jeans and my favorite gladiator neutral sandals.

outfit1

outfit2

outfit3

outfit4

outfit5

Outfit Details
Top: Urban Outfitters $10
Flannel: Dad’s FREE
Leather Jacket: Nasty Gal
Jeans: American Eagle
Sandals: Aldo
Necklace: Love Nail Tree
Watch: Marc by Marc Jacobs TJ Maxx
Bracelet: Target $10

Thanks for visiting,
hope to see you soon.
Rachel

Leave a Reply

