PUNK OUTFIT

Hello style friends,

I have for you today, the outfit from my punk 1 and punk 2 diys. I had so much fun getting ready for this, shooting it, and editing it. The outfit was inspired by the Punk: Chaos to Couture exhibit I saw in New York a few weeks ago, AND all the punk I’m seeing in my magazines. The trend is really taking off. Hope you enjoy & share your punk outfits with me on twitter or instagram (check the right side bar).

punkoutfit2

punkoutfit1

punkoutfit4

punkoutfit3

punkdetail2

punkoutfitdetail

Thanks for visiting,
hope to see you soon.
-Rachel

3 responses to “PUNK OUTFIT

  1. I like it. What’s the symbol on your shirt?

  2. Pingback: Runway to Real life | Your Style High

Leave a Reply

