Overalls, Overall

Hey style people.

Overalls are all over the place right now, and I love it. I have a pair of my mom’s that I have been dying to wear, but thought I would make an inspiration board/styling board to well… get some inspiration before I style them on my body. Hope you all enjoy the inspiration, check back soon for how I wear mine.

Overalls, Overall

Aso
asos.com

Aso
asos.com

Aso
$52 – asos.com

Jumpsuit
asos.com

2 responses to “Overalls, Overall

  1. Looking forward to seeing how you wear yours! Check out my latest post on overalls, might give you some ideas:
    http://chloesworldoffashion.wordpress.com/2013/07/12/the-rise-of-the-overalls/

Leave a Reply

