Do it Yourself Flower Headband

Hello again style people.

I have the part 2 of my last post Flowers in my Hair. The fun DIY part. The total process took about 10 minutes, and cost $5 to make 2 headbands. The headbands were $1 for a pack of 2, and the flowers were $.98 for a bouquet, I used 2 bouquets for each headband. Everything was purchased at Wal-Mart. Let’s jump right in now, the pictures will explain everything.

FLOWER1

flowers2

flower3

flower4

flowers 5

flowers 7

Click this picture to see more pictures of the outfit.

flowers 8

Here’s the second headband I made. A little bigger than expected, I probably won’t wear it as much as the other. But they were both fun to make.

I would love to see your DIY flower headbands, tag me on twitter or Instagram or leave a picture below.

Thanks for visiting,
hope to see you soon.

-Rachel

4 responses to “Do it Yourself Flower Headband

  1. Good tutorial!!! Such a good idea for parties and festivals !!! http://homewreker.com/

  2. You made this tutorial look super simple- hopefully mine comes out as good as yours! 🙂 Love the second headband.. the bigger the better!! ❤

Leave a Reply

