Flowers in my Hair

Hello again fashion friends.

I have a simple outfit post for you today. A post I have not done in awhile. I styled the whole outfit around my newly DIYed flower headband. Guess how much it cost me to make!? Less than $3. It was the best DIY of my life. I wanted to keep the earthly vibe so I picked a neutral off-white lace top, then went for a pair of thrifted high-waisted shorts, and lastly my brown and black Jeffrey Campbell flats.

photo

photo2

photo3

A how-to for the headband will be coming soon!

Thanks for visiting,
hope to see you soon.
-Rachel

3 responses to “Flowers in my Hair

  1. Loving your flowers…so so pretty!
    xo
    styleontheside.com

  2. Pingback: Do it Yourself Flower Headband | Your Style High

Leave a Reply

