Coral + Mint

Hello style friends.

Summer is almost here, and today reminded me of that. It was beautiful outside. Whenever it’s warm and sunny out I like to bust out the colorful clothes in my wardrobe.

For the outfit, I started with this beautiful new top I bought this weekend with my birthday money. My b-day is on TUESDAY! Steve is taking me to the Cheesecake Factory. YUMMMY. Then grabbed my Free People floral jeans to add some spring to my outfit. Went with my mint Jeffrey Campbell shoes for more color, and last added a neutral off-white cardigan to keep everything together.

photo2

photo3

photo6

Top: Dry Goods//Cardigan: Urban Outfitters $15 Similar//Jeans: Free People//Shoes: Urban Outfitters $90 At Nordstrom

Thanks for visiting -rae

RE-STYLED

photo9 pic3 pic1

Leave a Reply

