Color my World

Hello style friends.

Today after many cold, rainy days it was sunny outside, and I was going to take advantage of every minute of it because tomorrow rain is in the forecast again, and there might be more snow soon. yucky.

Styling. I started with the cardigan actucally. weird right? But I was looking at old pictures and remembered how much I loved this cardigan! Then I went for a shirt with some color instead of my usual black or white. Paired the colors with some floral pants to add more spring to my outfit. Last, I have 2 options for you with shoes, one more dressed up and the other more casual. The first part of the day I had on my black booties with my jeans rolled slightly, then toward the end of the day I had some running around to do so I threw my hair up and slipped on my favorite shoes, mint Jeffrey Campbell studded flats, to add even more color.

photo1

photo2

photo5

photo3

photo6

photo8

photo7

Top: Thrifted $3//Cardigan: JCPenny $20//Jeans: Free People//Booties: Bakers $60//Flats: Jeffrey Campbell $90

Thanks for visiting, hope to see you soon. -rae

One response to “Color my World

  1. Pingback: Coral + Mint | Rae's Style

Leave a Reply

