Ugly Sweater Tuesday Inspiration

Hello style people.

Today is Ugly Sweater Tuesday. BUT I didn’t wear my sweater. I was being lazy this morning so I just threw on a t-shirt and some jeans. Instead for today’s Ugly Sweater Tuesday post, I made a polyvore of inspiration for me and you. Now I wouldn’t suggest buying any of these because they are all super expensive, AND most can be found in a similar style at the thrift shop.

ugly sweater tuesday

Rose shirt
awwdore.com

River Island crewneck sweatshirt
$45 – riverisland.com

Sweat shirt
oasap.com

N 21 n 21
$330 – nelly.com

McQ by Alexander McQueen colorful sweater
$345 – harveynichols.com

D G d g
$150 – profilefashion.com

Red shirt
maxnina.com

Wildfox couture
my-wardrobe.com

Floral top
thatspoint.com

Sweater
pinterest.com
Leave a Reply

