Ugly Sweater Tuesday… on Wednesday

Hey style people.

Sorry for the delay in my outfits this week. But I’m here and have my outfit from UST. I didn’t wear the sweater I said I was going to last week because I’ve been working on a DIY studded sweater that I finished, and wanted to wear it ASAP. The DIY DAY for this will, I promise, be up Friday.

For my outfit yesterday, like I said I started with sweater. I had a hard time finding bottoms to go with this because the sweater was somewhat cropped so it looked weird with the normal low-rise of most jeans. I was originally going to go for my floral jeans from Urban Outfitters with a mid-rise but they were still too low and just looked funny with the sweater. After trying on 3 different pairs of jeans I decided to go with my high-waisted jeans from Urban Outfitters, and tuck the front of the sweater in. Then I zipped on my black ankle booties to make my legs look extra long. And that was it.

The visuals.

pic1

pic8

pic9

pic5

Outfit Details
Sweater: Thrifted & DIY
Jeans: Urban Outfitters $39
Shoes: Baker’s $60

Thanks for visiting,
hope to see you soon.

rae

One response to “Ugly Sweater Tuesday… on Wednesday

  1. Pingback: More Studs | Rae's Style

Leave a Reply

