Is it Spring Yet?

Hello style people.

I have very exciting blog news! This past week Free People contacted me. It was just to say thanks for blogging/styling their floral pants, but it’s still super exciting. Their email inspired me wear them again. These are by far one of my favorite pants I own. First because they are fairly easy to style, and they are super stylish. And also because they are so comfy. They still have them at Free People. I bought mine at Dry Goods, but for almost the same price they are selling for at Free People. AND they have them in black online, which I’m seriously considering ordering because they are that awesome of a jean.

So you can tell I started today’s outfit with the jeans. I picked out shoes next because I only have one pair of flats here, and I like to roll these jeans. After searching the Free People website though, next time I’m going to try styling these with boots. The one pair of flats I have at school are my Jeffrey Campbell studded mint shoes. Since they are bright, I decided to stick with the whole bright theme by adding my new neon top from H&M. I kept the cardigan simple and just added  one in a neutral color. Grabbed my black Target bag and was ready for class.

Photo style.

pic5

pic1

pic6

pic3

pic4

Outfit Details
Top: H&M $12.95
Cardigan: Urban Outfitters $15
Jeans: Dry Goods or Free People $78
Shoes: Urban Outfitters Jeffrey Campbell $90

What do you think of these pants?

Thanks for visiting,
hope to see you soon.

Rae

2 responses to “Is it Spring Yet?

  1. Love the pants. Love Free People!

Leave a Reply

