Minty

Hello Style studs.

I’m taking a break from my studies to do some fun stuff for about an hour. And I thought what is more fun than blogging! I’m still getting my blog organized so still expect changes. I’m also making calendars and organizing a binder for my blog to get organized, and I’m so excited for it.

But today I have an outfit! YAY clothes. I have been dying to wear my mint pants I bought in last Spring. I don’t have a lot of shoes at school, so I only had one pair that I thought looked good with these pants and were my cheetah wedges. Let me tell you, these are not school shoes. My feet were killing me by the second class. I started my outfit with those two pieces and built up. I choose a light-weight white sweater next, and paired that with a black leather jacket. When in doubt go neutral like me. Then I grabbed my perfect school bag, and a Snapple and was ready for class.

Photo time.

pic1

pic3

pic2

pic4

Yes I did wear footie socks with these shoes. I would rather look a little dorky than have blisters.

Outfit Details
Sweater: Younkers $15
Jacket: Nasty Gal $66
Jeans: Buckle Big Star $65
Shoes: Express

Thanks for visiting,
hope to see you soon.

Stay Stylish
Rae

Leave a Reply

