Check it Out!

Hello style stalkers.

I just have a quick post for you today. My outfit for today will be up tomorrow. I got busy with school related things, and didn’t have the time I wanted and needed to make a post as awesome as the outfit for you.

BUT I did want to share a website I stumbled upon today while on Instagram. It’s a new site that I believe was just launched today. It’s called Forty Eight, and like the name suggests they have 48 hour sales that can be up to 80% off retail value. I’m assuming when one ends another starts. Today’s sale is featuring some Jeffrey Campbell (why I visted the site), Doc Martin, Cheap Monday, and Miista.

You should all go the WEBSITE immediately if not sooner and sign up. I didn’t buy anything today because I didn’t love/need anything that was featured, but I’m excited to see what will be on there soon.

Talk to you tomorrow.

XOXO,
Rae

Leave a Reply

