Black, White, and Black

Hello style friends.

I am in love with this black and white trend. It makes outfits so easy to put together. And it’ what I’m basing my outfit on for today, and many days to come. I started with my black leather jacket, which is kind of weird because normally the jacket is the last piece you choose to put on. But I like to do things differently. Then I found a shirt to go under the jacket. I chose a plain white sleeve-less blouse to keep the outfit simple, but classic with the black and white color combination. Then I grabbed my favorite dark skinny jeans, and some cute black booties to top everything off.

Photo’s.pic5

pic3

pic2

Outfit Details
Top: Kohl’s Simple Vera Vera Wang $25
Leather Jacket: Nasty Gal $66
Jeans: American Eagle $30
Booties: Baker’s $60

What do you think?

Thanks for visiting,
hope to see you soon.

XOXO,
Rae

2 responses to “Black, White, and Black

  1. You are right!! Black and white are so nice togheter!!!:) if you want to have a look at my blog http://mystylerecipe.com

Leave a Reply

