Dark & Light

Hello style stalkers, long time no talk.

I missed posting yesterday because I had a million things to do for school. I didn’t even get to watch the ONLY show I ever sit down to watch every week, The Carrie Diaries. Did any of you see last nights episode?

Today’s look. I reached in my closet today, and went for the first shirt that caught my eye. It was a black top with faux leather detail on the shoulders. When thinking about the pants, I was debating between my mint capris or the floral pants. I went with the floral ones because first I LOVE THEM, and second I thought my mint studded shoes would make a bigger/better statement right now than the mint jeans would. Then I grabbed a black cardigan because IT’S FREEZING HERE, and my black purse which is perfect for school.

Second look pictures.

pic3

pic2

pic4

pic5

How I wish it was summer, and I could just wear this.

Second Look Details
Top: JCP $18
Cardigan: Urban Outfitters $15
Jeans: Dry Goods- Free People $68
Shoes: Urban Outfitters Jeffrey Campbell $90

You like?

Thanks for visiting,
hope to see you soon.

XOXO,
Rae

Leave a Reply

