Cozy Sweater Weather

Hello again, fashion lovers.

I have a 2 and a half hour lunch break between classes so you’re getting today’s post early. It is the 6th day of school, and I’m still doing good in my school challenge. So you can probably guess what today’s post is about… outfit!

Because I don’t have class on Fridays, I’m turning casual Friday’s into casual Thursdays. To start the outfit I choose a simple T with a little personality to it. Then grabbed a cozy cardigan because it’s barely in the double digits for weather here.  Threw on one of my favorite pairs of jeggings. Added my brown boots to match the brown in the sweater, and went back to my cheetah purse today for class. Simple & Cozy.

Now for the visuals.

pic1

pic2pic4


Outfit Details
Top: H&M $5
Cardigan: Francesca’s
Jeans: A&F
Boots: Aldo $30

Thanks for visiting,
hope to see you soon.

XOXO,
Rae

2 responses to “Cozy Sweater Weather

  1. Cute look! I’m loving the hearts on your jacket (; Thanks for sharing!

    – Jonathan I http://styleoverstress.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

