Essentials

Hello fashion family.

I am so tired today, and I just want to sleep. But I have to share my outfit with you, or my school challenge will be over before it started and that is NOT COOL. Picking out an outfit for today, I stuck with essentials that should be in just about everyone’s closet. First was the cheetah blouse. Now your essential blouse doesn’t need to be cheetah, but everyone needs a blouse that fits them properly in a fun pattern/color/print. Next was a simple pair of dark skinny jeans. I had many to choose from because dark skinny jeans are my most favorite thing to wear in the entire world. I topped it off with a black leather jacket, again a must have. Then threw on my favorite black  (or brown depending on what you wear most) bootes, do I have to say it again about the boots… ESSENTIAL?

If you don’t have these items you should go shopping ASAP, like you need an excuse to shop anyway. In the outfit details below the pictures, I gave you links to either the stores I bought one of these particular essentials from or a similar piece from a different store (that is just as good).

Here they are.pic2

pic3Outfit Details
Blouse: Thrifted- any thrift store will do
Leather Jacket: Nasty Gal $66 Similar
Dark Skinny Jeans: Dry Goods $68 Similar
Black Boots: Kohl’s Similar (UO) Similar (Kohl’s)

What are some of your essentials?

Thanks for visiting,
hope to see you soon.

XOXO,
Rae

One response to “Essentials

  1. Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it, you might be a great author.I will make sure to bookmark your blog and will often come back in the foreseeable future. I want to encourage continue your great job, have a nice morning!

Leave a Reply

