Lookbook: Second Semester

Hello again my fashion family.

In less than a week, I will back at school. I’m pretty excited to go back, and wear some of my new clothes because just about everyday this break I wore a white t. To get some inspiration for new school-worthy outfits my friend, Meghan, and I put together some back to school looks. There are some looks with for right now, and some for when it gets a little warmer out.

Let’s see…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Look One: I paired this cool skull dress with a long oversized cardigan to give it a more casual feel. Then added my new purse from Target, threw on some tights to keep me warm, and my black booties that Meghan and I love for school.

Outfit Details
Dress: H&M $24.95
Cardigan: H&M
Tights: Kohl’s $6
Purse: Target $20
Booties: Baker’s $60

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Look Two: Printed pants are perfect for school. They are comfy, but add a ton of style. An easy way to complete this look is by adding neutral pieces. Since these pants had black and gray in them, we paired it with a gray top, and black cardigan. Then of course added some black booties to pull the look together. To show off your cute shoes, roll up your pants a little.

Outfit Details
Top: Urban Outfitters $14
Cardigan: Target $13.99
Jeans: Urban Outfitters $9.99
Booties: Target $24.99

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Look Three: I love this outfit, because I love this blazer. I found at Goodwill, it’s a size 14 petite but that’s what I love it about. I paired it with a pink shirt pulling from the colors in the blazer. Added shorts and tights for some style, and black booties to keep it simple.

Outfit Details
Top: H&M $5
Blazer: Goodwill $5
Shorts: Thrifted $5
Tights: Kohl’s $6
Booties: Bakers $60

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Look Four: This look is so simple, yet so so stylish! A chunky sweater is always stylish. We added black high-rise pants and black booties to keep the outfit simple. Because walking to class can be cold, we added this adorable cheetah jacket for warmth.

Outfit Details
Sweater: $6.99
Black Jeans: Urban Outfitters $40
Jacket: Urban Outfitters $60
Booties: Target $24.99

Thanks for visiting,
hope to see you soon.

XOXO,
Rae

2 responses to “Lookbook: Second Semester

  1. I never thought I’d see you in skulls. ❤

Leave a Reply

