Look for Less

Hey fashion people.

I have another polyvore for you today. I created this set about a week ago. I was inspired to create this set because I saw these Jeffery Campbell booties a few monthes ago, and have seen more expensive versions as well as a numer of less expresive verisons while browsing the internet. I thought since I loved them so much, some of you might too; and some of you might want to see the other versions I’ve found in case your thinking about purchasing them.

Hope this helps…

Look for Less

Chloé leather booties
shopzoeonline.com

Wide heels
sammydress.com

Thanks for visiting,
hope to see you soon.

XoXo,
Rae

Leave a Reply

