Outfit: Peterpan-style

Hey fashion lovers.

Today I have yet another outfit for you. It’s a simple outfit. One that took me to Olive Garden, shopping, & Plato’s Closet to get some ca$h for my old clothes. BTW I will be posting about how-to get rid of clothes & organize the ones you want to keep in the next few weeks, so stop back if your interested in that. I love the outfit today because it’s featuring one of my favorites tops & trends at the moment. The top is plain blue with a pink peterpan collar that my mom found at Dry Goods (my new favorite store) for only $8! This is the third time in about a month and a half that I have worn this top. The first time I call Seeing Spots, the second time was a couple of weekends ago to a concert, but I haven’t posted that outfit, YET, and the third is today.

I knew we were going shopping & out for lunch so I wanted to be cute, but comfortable, which is why I chose this shirt because it is just that, cute & comfortable. To keep with the c&c theme I paired it with my favorite skinny jeans and an off-white cardigan. Then threw off my black boots, and hit the road.

Take my picture…

pic2

pic3

I love these little skull earrings. They were only $1 at H&M.

I love these little skull earrings. They were only $1 at H&M.

This cardigan is so simple and classic, but it has this awesome/different side detail. When looking for simple pieces such as a white cardigan, look for details like this to add some of your own personal style to a simple piece.

pic6

Outfit Details
Top: Dry Goods $8
Cardigan: Urban Outfitters $15
Earrings: H&M $1
Skinny Jeans: American Eagle $30
Boots: Kohl’s

What’s your wardrobe go-to for c&c?

Thanks for visiting,
hope to see you soon.

XoXo,
Rae

Leave a Reply

