Outfit: Spots

Hey, fashion friends.
ONLY ONE MORE DAY TIL THANKSGIVING BREAK, at least for me. And let me tell you it cannot come soon enough.
Over break of course, I am working Black Friday, but I am also hoping to do a little shopping. I saw that JCPenny is having skinny jeans on sale for $10! And I need to get some presents for people. Are any of you going shopping?

We will talk more about Black Friday when it’s here, let’s focus on the present now. And the present involves a new outfit. A couple of weeks ago I bought these polka dot pants from American Eagle and I have been dying to wear them. Today, after a few outfit changes, I finally got it.

At first I wanted to wear a cream top with them to match the spots, but every cream top I had just didn’t look right with the jeans. Then I tried on a tan jacket and the tan color in the jacket looked really nice against the color of the pants. The jacket unfortunately didn’t look right with it, though. So I went back in my closet, and pulled out my favorite tan blouse that I thrifted from Goodwill months ago.

To pull the look together I added my favorite necklace, some brown shoes, and my cheetah purse that I carry everyday.

Here it is.

Outfit Details
Top: Thrifted $4
Jeans: American Eagle $12.99
Shoes: Target (old)

Thanks for visiting,
hope to see you soon.

XOXO,
Rae

Leave a Reply

