Outfit: High-Rise

Good-evening fashion friends.

I’m not feeling well today, but I still wanted to share something with you today. Because November is national blogging month, and I signed this thing? that says I will blog every day in November (weekends don’t count). And so far so good! I’m actually really enjoying it because every day I plan this time at night, when all my homework is done, to chat with you about fashion.

Anyway since I said I’m not feeling the greatest, I’m just going to let the pictures speak for themselves.
Hope you enjoy.

How do you feel about high-rise/high-waited jeans?

Outfit Details
Top: Thrifted Size-XL $4
Necklace: Thrifted $2
Jeans: Levi’s Outlet $55
Shoes: Kohl’s
Purse: Kohl’s

Thanks for visiting,
hope to see you soon.

XOXO,
Rae

Leave a Reply

