Thriftin’

Hello my lovely fashion friends. How’s everyone’s week starting out?

This weekend like I said yesterday my mom took me shopping. Thrifting to be exact. At my favorite thrift store to be even more precise.
I made a major haul, and like I always I like to show you what I found.

Here it is…

This hat I found at the last second, and I must say j’adore. I can’t wait to wear it!
Price: $2.50

This was the first thing I found on the “designer rack”. It’s Liz Claiborne (I think). Although velvet is a trend that appeared last year, I loved it anyway and can not wait to rock it.
Price: $4


My mom found me this, and I’m glad she did. It’s trendy with the color-blocking theme, and very classic with it reminding me of Chanel.
Price: $4


This I adore, and I almost didn’t get it because it was $6, but my mom said she would buy it because it was just too cute to pass up. It’s the perfect sweater for a lazy day that you still want to look cute on.
Price: $6


This shirt was again the “designer section”. And again I believe it’s Liz Claiborne. It’s an XL and I almost passed it up because I thought it would be too big. THEN I thought about the 90’s knot, and knew it would be perfect.
Price: $4

This dress is so vintage, shoulder pads included! But that’s what I love about it. I’m such a vintage freak.
Price: $4


This piece I’m not quit sure how I’m going to style it, but I loved it so much I could not let it stay behind at the store.
Price: $4

Last but most certainly not least. This is my favorite piece I found that day. It’s a wool winter jacket. That I can’t wait to wear because it’s so cute, and so comfortable! Best of all the price.
Price: $8.99

Have you had any recent thrift finds?
If you haven’t check out my post on Finding your Store.

Thanks for visiting,
hope to see you soon.

XOXO,
Rae

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/4172733/?claim=3ppgfnv5xpq”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

2 responses to “Thriftin’

  1. Pingback: Life | Rae's Style

  2. Pingback: Velvet Styled 3 Ways | Rae's Style

Leave a Reply

