Outfit: Stary Night Deux

Hello friends. Hope all is well.
I’m doing a double styling session for you today.
Well actually it’s from Thursday, but I had a really lazy weekend.
I wore  this blouse this past summer on date night with Steven.
Thursday I styled it again for a fancy school day.

I for the longest time would only wear some items in my wardrobe once or twice,
but now that I’m trying to save I’m finding ways to wear things a thousand times.
With that being said, look for more outfits soon featuring this wonderful blouse.

Here’s the first styling of the blouse: https://raesstyle.wordpress.com/2012/06/16/outfit-stary-night/

I love the all black look with a pop of color.

I choose red because it was a good contrast with the black, and really stood out.
This red cardigan I wear with just about anything.
I wear it on lazy days with t-shirts & fancy days like today (Thursday).

And for the fella’s…

Yes he does wear shoes, just never for these pictures.

My Outfit Details
Top: Express Sale $15
Cardigan: Urban Outfitter’s $40- but totally worth every penny!
Pants: Express
Booties: Baker’s
Tank: Aeropostale
Earrings: Kohl’s Simply Vera Vera Wang

Steven’s Outfit Details
Sweater: H&M $30
Cords: Thrifted $6

Thanks for visiting,
hope to see you soon.

XOXO,
Rae

One response to “Outfit: Stary Night Deux

  1. Pingback: Outfit: Peplum Part 2 | Rae's Style

Leave a Reply

