Outift: Peplum Part 1

Last week my boyfriend came to visit me at school. We had dinner, sushi, and then of course went shopping. I had to have him take me to H&M because I knew they were have a huge mid-season sale.
And this always happens to me…
I found something, but it wasn’t on sale. It was sill a good though. It’s this beautiful peplum 3/4 length sleeve shirt. The design on it was like nothing I had ever seen before with the colors combination, the shiny material of shirt, and the tye-dye floral print. I fell in love the second I saw it.

Yesterday I saw it hanging in my closet, just dying to be worn… so I wore it. I wanted the shirt to be the focal point because it is so beautiful. With it I just wore some dark crop jeans, and picked a color for the shirt for my shoes. For jewelry since the shirt had a high neckline I wore a short necklace.

Outfit Details
Top: H&M $15
Necklace: Thrifted from Steven $15
Jeans: Levi’s
Shoes: Aldo

Thanks for visiting,
hope to see you soon.

XOXO,
Rae

One response to “Outift: Peplum Part 1

  1. Pingback: Outfit: Peplum Part 2 | Rae's Style

Leave a Reply

