Fedora Love

Just got back for a bonfire with some of my friends and I wanted to show off my new fedora (well I bought it in December, but it’s the first time I actucally wore it).I was wearing it with a black crochet back tank,a salmon colored scarf, and jeans; I wanted to keep the rest of the outfit simple. I would also like to inform you that it wasn’t very hard to pull it off you just need a little confidence and I think that anyone could rock a fedora especially in the summer…

Fedora’s are a wonderful way to hide a bad hair day.
Just throw your hair in a low messy bun or pony, put the fodora on, and your done.
Outfit Details
Fedora: Pacsun
Scarf: JCPenny
Tank: Express
Jeans: Buckle
Earrings: Kohl’s

Thanks for visiting,
hope to see you soon.

XOXO,
Rae

Leave a Reply

